Under Construction:

The Digital Humanities Center is currently redesigning their website.

Director,  Nora Dimmock ndimmock@library.rochester.edu 585.273.5010
GIS Research Specialist,  Blair Tinker btinker@library.rochester.edu 585.276.6814
Digital Humanities Librarian,  Joe Easterly jeasterly@library.rochester.edu 585.276.7458
Visual Technologist - Art & Art History, James Barbero jbarbero@ur.rochester.edu 585.276.7223
Digital Format Specialist,  Lisa Wright lwright@library.rochester.edu 585.275.4015
Programmer,  Josh Romphf jromphf@library.rochester.edu 585.276.6813